The next monthly meeting will be held Tuesday March 2, 2021 at 7:00 PM.
Join us via the Zoom link below:

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

 Please click the link below to join the webinar:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85828440227?pwd=SmlndTAwUkJRZ2NpdU1IcjZha3pqQT09
Passcode: 475000
Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699009128,,85828440227#,,,,*475000#  or +13462487799,,85828440227#,,,,*475000#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 9128  or +1 346 248 7799  or +1 253 215 8782  or +1 312 626 6799  or +1 646 558 8656  or +1 301 715 8592
Webinar ID: 858 2844 0227
Passcode: 475000

Board meetings are typically held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 PM, but please check for updates or changes due to conflicting events or holidays.

Upcoming Meetings 2021

  • Tuesday April 6, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday July 6, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday August 3, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday September 7, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday November 2, 2021, 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday December 7, 2021, 7:00 PM

Meeting Minutes from the past six Months: